Jon Burr Discography

  • Angel Rissoff
    "Nu Soul Stories"
  • Bob Cuccioli
    "The Look of Love"
  • Kenny Drew Jr
    "Coral Sea" (Random Act)
  • Shirley Crabbe
  • Lynn Stein
    "Softly" (jbQ Media)
  • Giant Cicada
    "Giant Cicada" (jbQ Media)
  • A Little Bit More -
    The Songs of Bob Levy and Jon Burr
  • Arlyn Valencia
    "Secret Love" (jbQ Media)
  • Jon and Lynn
    "Jon and Lynn" (jbQ Media)
  • Howard Alden
    I Remember Django (Arbors)
  • Laura Hull
    "Call Me" (Hullarious)
  • Houston Person
    "The Art and Soul of Houston Person" 3-CD compilation (High Note)
  • Jon Burr Band
    "Just Can't Wait" CD/DVD (jbQMedia)
  • Howard Alden
    "Live at the Smithsonian Jazz Café" DVD (Mel Bay Records)
  • Hot Swing Trio
    "Live in New York" CD (OMAC)
  • *Mark O'Connor/Wynton Marsalis/Hot Swing Trio
    "In Full Swing" CD (Sony-Odyssey)
  • Count Basie
    "At Carnegie Hall" DVD (Kultur)
  • Tony Bennett
    "A Special Evening With Tony Bennett" DVD (Image Entertainment)
  • Barbara Cook
    "Mostly Sondheim" DVD (DRG)
  • *Hot Swing
    "Hot Swing" (OMAC)
  • Stephane Grappelli
    "Live" (at the Rimouski festival) (Justin Time CD)
  • *3 for All (Jon Burr, Sir Roland Hanna, Bucky Pizzarelli)
    "3 for All"(Cymekob CD)
  • *Jon Burr Quartet
    "In My Own Words" (Cymekob CD)
  • Stephane Grappelli
    "Live at the Blue Note" (Telarc CD)
  • Lainie Kazan
    "Body and Soul" (MusicMasters CD)
  • The Best Little Whorehouse Goes Public
    cast album (MCA CD)
  • Stephane Grappelli
    "85 and Still Swinging" (Angel CD)
  • Sir Roland Hanna
    "...Quartet plays Gershwin" (LRC CD)
  • Dorothy Donegan Trio
    (Chiaroscuro CD)
  • Jack Wilkins
    "Merge" (Chiaroscuro CD [recorded 1977])
  • Dorothy Donegan Trio
    "The Incredible Dorothy Donegan Trio" (Chiaroscuro CD)
  • *Sir Roland Hanna Quartet
    "Double Exposure"[with the McCoy Tyner Trio] (LRC CD)
  • Dorothy Donegan Trio
    "Live at the 1990 Floating Jazz Festival" (Chiaroscuro CD)
  • *Chet Baker
    "As Time Goes By" (Timeless CD)
  • *Chet Baker
    "Cool Cat" (Timeless CD)
  • Jim McNeely
    "The Plot Thickens" (Muse CD&LP)
  • Stephane Grappelli & Yo Yo Ma
    "Anything Goes" (CBS CD)
  • Me & My Girl
    Broadway Cast Album
  • Stephane Grappelli, Phil Woods & Louie Bellson
    "The Master Sessions"
  • Mike & Randy Brecker/Jack Wilkins
    "You Can't Live Without It" (Chiaroscuro CD),
  • Buddy Rich
    "Plays & Plays & Plays" (RCA)
  • *Jimmy Madison
    "Bumps on a Smooth Surface" (Adelphi)